Ariana Grande and James Corden Turns 'Titanic' Into a Musical

If Titanic the movie were to be turned into a musical - Ariana Grande and James Corden have the complete soundtrack ready. From the initial meeting to the "draw me like one of your French girls" scene, and the iconic floating door (there was definitely enough room for Jack to get on), join the pair as they sing 13 songs in front of 9 different film sets from Titanic... all live on camera and in ONE TAKE! Impressive.

Fancy singing along with a free 14 day trial to Lucky Voice Online Karaoke? Sure you do! The full track list includes:

1. Come Sail Away - Styx
2. Rich Girl - Hall & Oates
3. The Way I Are - Timbaland
4. Learn To Fly - Foo Fighters
5. Just Dance - Lady Gaga
6. Steal My Girl - One Direction
7. Shape of You - Ed Sheeran
8. Ride Wit Me - Nelly
9. Ice Ice Baby - Vanilla Ice
10. Timber - Pitbull ft. Ke$ha
11. Never Gonna Give You Up - Rick Astley
12. Bye Bye Bye - NSYNC
13. My Heart Will Go On - Celine Dion

You can watch the musical here:

Share this post: